Image 1 of 1

Paris-Roubaix 2015 _B7E7140.JPG

John Degenkolb (GER) Giant-Alpecin wins with Zdenek Stybar (CZE) Etixx-Quick Step in 2nd place and Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) BMC Racing Team in 3rd on the podium in the famous Roubaix Velodrome at the end of the 113th edition of the Paris-Roubaix 2015 cycle race held over the cobbled roads of Northern France. 12th April 2015.<br />
Photo: Eoin Clarke