Image 1 of 1

Drogheda Counts Presentation IMG_0247.JPG

Winners Anna Kate Collins, Ronan Gumba Williams, Conor Kelly, Jennifer O'Donoghue, Chloe Doyle and Sorcha McGeown with Anne Keavney from Drogheda Library, Mayor Paul Bell, Hugh Doogan from Louth Leader Partnership and Drogheda Local Education Committee at the Drogheda Counts Presentation in Drogheda Library...(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)...