Image 1 of 1

UAE Tour 2019 MHF_2177.JPG

The Supreme Organising Committee of the UAE Tour have unveiled the event’s new logo and trophy. Both heptagonal seven sided shapes to reference the seven United Arab Emirates involved: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, and Umm al-Quwain. The merger between the Dubai Tour and Abu Dhabi Tour created a new seven-stage race that, in 2019, will start from Abu Dhabi and end in Dubai, held in the Audi Dubai Showroom, home of Al Nabooda Automobiles, 8th October 2018.<br />
Picture: Varuna Liyanage/UAE Tour/RCS | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Varuna Liyanage/UAE Tour/RCS)