Image 1 of 1

Tour of Flanders 2017 _G0A3967.JPG

Philippe Gilbert (BEL) Quick-Step Floors wins the 101st edition of the Tour of Flanders 2017 with Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) BMC Racing Team in 2nd place and Niki Terpstra (NED) Quick-Step Floors 3rd, running 261km from Antwerp to Oudenaarde, Flanders, Belgium. 26th March 2017.<br />
Picture: Eoin Clarke | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Eoin Clarke)