Image 1 of 1

Dunleer BridgeIMG_1262.JPG

Committee members, Eileen Ferns, Brenda Callan, Mary McGivern, Maggie Rooney, Pat Thornton, Catriona Bellew, May Coyle, Bru Bellew, Heather Kilkelly, Eilish Tierney, John McGrane (president), Sheila Devin and Irene Hoey at the Dunleer Bridge Club 21st Anniversary in Donegans...Photo NEWSFILE/Jenny Matthews.(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)....This Picture has been sent you under the condtions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)