Image 1 of 1

Tour de Yorkshire 2019 20190505TDY021-ASO SWPix.JPG

Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) CCC Team wins Stage 4 while Christopher Lawless (GBR) Team Ineos 2nd place the overall general and points  classifications, 3rd Edward Dunbar (IRL) Team Ineos and Mountains Jersey Lucas Eriksson (Riwal Readynez Cycling Team) at the end of the 2019 Tour de Yorkshire, running 175km from Halifax to Leeds, Yorkshire, England. 5th May 2019.<br />
Picture: ASO/SWPix | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/SWPix)