Image 1 of 1


Members from the first decade of St Brigid's Drama Group, John Dalton, Owen Rafferty, Sean O' Doherty, Hugh O'Donnell, John Ryle, Nancy Mangan, Clare O'Doherty, Nancy Mulligan and Evelyn Byrne at the groups 60th Anniversary in the Boyne Valley Hotel...Photo NEWSFILE/Jenny Matthews.(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)....This Picture has been sent you under the condtions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)