Image 1 of 1

Pentony F Schools Chess.jpg

BR l to r Frank Pentony, PRO Drogheda Chess Club, Alan McHugh, Stephen McHugh, Brigid Hearney, Donal Griffin, Ronan Heffernan and Siobhan Woods, Drogheda Concectrates.FR l to r, Gerard Mullin, David Woods, Stephen Fagan and Kevin Scollan,.This years winners of the north-east schools chess league De La Salle from Dundalk..Pic: Arthur Carron/Newsfile.SUPPLY PICS NO FEE REQUIRED.