Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2018 20180708TDF2012.JPG

The breakaway group Michael Gogl (AUT) Trek-Segafredo, Dion Smith (NZL) Wanty-Groupe Gobert and Sylvain Chavanel (FRA) Direct Energie during Stage 2 of the 2018 Tour de France running 182.5km from Mouilleron-Saint-Germain to La Roche-sur-Yon, France. 8th July 2018. <br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)