Image 1 of 1

Abu Dhabi Tour 2018 MAP_6293.JPG

Australian National Champion Rohan Dennis (AUS) BMC Racing Team wins Stage 4 and takes over the race leaders Red Jersey of the 2018 Abu Dhabi Tour, Al Maryanh Island Stage an individual time trial running 11.4km around Al Maryanh Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. 24th February 2018.<br />
Picture: LaPresse/Massimo Paolone | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Massimo Paolone)