Image 1 of 1

Milan-Turin 2018 _G0A1402.JPG

Thibaut Pinot (FRA) Groupama-FDJ wins the 99th edition of Milan-Turin 2018, with Miguel Angel Lopez (COL) Astana Pro Team 2nd place and World Champion Alejandro Valverde (ESP) Movistar Team 3rd, running 200km from Magenta Milan to Superga Basilica Turin, Italy. 10th October 2018.<br />
Picture: Eoin Clarke | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Eoin Clarke)