Image 1 of 1

Paris-Roubaix 2023 20230409PRX1106-A.S.O. Pauline Ballet.JPG

Mathieu Van Der Poel (NED) Alpecin-Deceuninck wins the 120th edition of Paris-Roubaix 2023,with team mate Jasper Philipsen (BEL) Alpecin-Deceuninck 2nd and Wout Van Aert (BEL) Jumbo-Visma in 3rd place, running 256.6km from Compiegne to Roubaix, France. 9th April 2023.<br />
Picture: ASO/Pauline Ballet | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Pauline Ballet)