Image 1 of 1

Tour de Yorkshire 2019 20190504TDY036-ASO SWPix - Alex Boradway.JPG

Alexander Kamp (DEN) Riwal Readynez Cycling Team outsprints Christopher Lawless (GBR) Team Ineos and Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) CCC Team to win Stage 3 of the 2019 Tour de Yorkshire, running 132km from Brindlington to Scarborough, Yorkshire, England. 4th May 2019.<br />
Picture: ASO/SWPix/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/SWPix/Alex Broadway)