Image 1 of 1

Tirreno-Adriatico 2018 DSC00871.JPG

Race leader Michal Kwiatkowski (POL) Team Sky overall winner after Stage 7 of the 53rd edition of the Tirreno-Adriatico 2018 a 10km individual time trial around San Benedetto del Tronto, Italy. 13th March 2018.<br />
Picture: LaPresse/Spada | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Spada)