Image 1 of 1

Marys School AwardsIMG_9184.JPG

6th Year Head, Ms Agneta Murphy presents the Martin Keaveney Memorial Award to Darragh Coyle  and Eoin Fox at the School Awards Ceremony in St.Mary's School...(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews Picture has been sent you under the conditions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)