Image 1 of 1

Paris Roubaix 2017 _G0A5153.JPG

The lead riders Zdenek Stybar (CZE) Quick-Step Floors, Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) BMC Racing Team and Sebastian Langeveld (NED) Cannondale-Drapac enter the old Velodrome in Roubaix at the  end of the 115th edition of the Paris-Roubaix 2017 race running 257km Compiegne to Roubaix, France. 9th April 2017.<br />
Picture: Eoin Clarke | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Eoin Clarke)